top of page


of veterans

Co-Chairs are Sharon Weston & Ruth Levesque.

QUESTIONS contact:

Sharon Weston

Ruth Levesque

*See form for payment options   

Click for form

Entry must be submitted according to instructions on  the form.
Deadline: 9/15/23

Entry fee: $25

Event date: Friday, October 27, 2023

Judging Panel: Shilon Bedford, Gloria Toussaint, Erma Hartveld-Upmeijer.

bottom of page